Contact us

Project coordinator, general enquiries
Axel Kaprolat
axel.kaprolat@esrf.fr

Workpackage 1 – Management
Axel Kaprolat
axel.kaprolat@esrf.fr

Workpackage 2 – Sustainability
Frank Lehner
frank.lehner@desy.de

Workpackage 3 – X-ray source
Andrea Ghigo
andrea.ghigo@lnf.infn.it

Workpackage 4 – Beamline TDR, instrumentation procurement
Axel Kaprolat
axel.kaprolat@esrf.fr

Workpackage 5 – Beamline infrastructure, procurement and construction
Gianluca Iori
Gianluca.Iori@sesame.org.jo

Workpackage 6 – Beamline assembly and commissioning
Andrea Lausi
andrea.lausi@sesame.org.jo

Workpackage 7 – Data analysis and management
Charalambos Chrysostomou
c.chrysostomou@cyi.ac.cy

 

 

 

 

 

All fields must be completed for message to send.